The Eurodiving association is pleased to help you to discover diving through many underwater activities

 

Diving in AlsaceIMG_4509

Eurodiving is present in Alsace in Haut-Rhin region, near Mulhouse, in the Sundgau region and especially along the Swiss, German and French border (Basel, Weil am Rhein and St. Louis). Eurodiving is the only diver’s association with its own diving natural environment (gravel pit) available to accomplish nice dives

Discover our association

PADI coursesPadi

With his language skills in French, German and English, Eurodiving provides PADI training adapted to your native language. In addition, we propose individual course at home.

Find all our courses

Wonderful tripsvoyages

Through its active members, Eurodiving organizes all year extraordinary holidays around the world (Egypt, Mexico, Galapagos, Maldives, Thailand …). We offer every year new destinations, sometimes unknown, always in the spirit of discovery of new memorable and outstanding destinations

Find all our trips and future trips

A passionate teamP1010244

The Eurodiving association consists of a friendly, dynamic and competent team. Of course, thanks to its members always cheerful, the association has developed a friendliness that you will not know without.

See for yourself

International partnerspartenaire

Eurodiving through years has surrounding himself with local (Aquadif, Laguna) and international (PADI, Aquamed) partners

our partnerships

Our adventures in divingvoyage

Through all our diving activities, we have immortalized our friendly moments. Our travels around the world are fabulous, but locally the dives will be just memorable (Night dive in the Rhin, lunar module in Neuchatel Lake, Dive4Life weekend …)

Visit our photo gallery

EURODIVING

path4399bis

 L’association Eurodiving a le plaisir de vous faire découvrir la plongée à travers de nombreuses activités subaquatiques.

Plongée en AlsaceIMG_4509

Eurodiving est présent en Alsace dans le Haut-Rhin, aussi bien en région Mulhousienne que dans le Sundgau et surtout le long de la frontière suisse, allemande et française (Bâle, Weil am Rhein et St-Louis). Eurodiving est la seule association de plongeur ayant son propre milieu naturel de plongée (gravière) à disposition pour effectuer de belle plongées.

Découvrez notre association plus en détail.

Les formations PADIPadi

Fort de ses compétences linguistiques en français, allemand et anglais, Eurodiving dispense des formations PADI adaptées à votre langue maternelle. De plus, nous vous proposons des formations individualisées à domicile.

Retrouvez toutes nos formations

Des voyages merveilleuxvoyages

Par l’intermédiaire de ses membres actifs, Eurodiving organise toute l’année des voyages extraordinaires autour du monde (Egypte, Mexique, Galapagos, Maldives, Thailande, etc…). Nous proposons chaque année de nouvelles destinations, parfois même inconnues, toujours dans l’esprit de découverte de nouvelles destinations mémorables et marquantes.

Retrouvez tous nos voyages et futur voyages

Une équipe passionnéeP1010244

L’association Eurodiving est constituée d’une équipe encadrante sympathique, dynamique et compétente. Bien entendu, grâce à ses membres toujours de bonne humeur, l’association a développé une convivialité dont vous ne saurez plus vous passer.

Voyez par vous-même

Des partenaires internationauxpartenaire

Eurodiving à su au long de toutes ses années s’entourer de partenaires locaux (Aquadif, Laguna) et internationaux (PADI, Aquamed)

Nos partenariats

Nos aventures en plongéevoyage

A travers toutes nos activités de plongée, nous avons immortalisé nos moments conviviaux. Nos voyages autour du monde sont fabuleux, mais localement les plongées seront tout autant inoubliables. (plongée de nuit dans le Rhin, module lunaire au lac de Neuchâtel, weekend Dive4Life …)

Visitez nos galeries photos